WPL Venue 2024: Check out the scheduled stadiums where WPL matches will be held

WPL Venue 2024: The 2024 Women’s Premier League is almost here and all the teams are gearing up for the matches. The WPL Match Venue 2024 will be M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru and Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi. The first 11 group stage matches will be played in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, followed by the rest 10 group stage matches will be played in Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium. The WPL Final Stadium 2024 is Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium that will be organized on 17 March 2024. In this article we have shared the WPL Schedule with Venue 2024.

WPL Venue 2024
WPL Venue 2024

Also Read,

  1. WPL 2024 Schedule
  2. Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
  3. Delhi Capitals WPL 2024 Schedule
  4. RCB WPL 2024 Schedule
  5. Women’s Premier League 2024 Players List
  6. WPL Orange Cap List 2024
  7. WPL Emerging Player 2024
  8. WPL Prize Money 2024
  9. Where Can i watch WPL 2024
  10. WPL venue 2024
  11. WPL Highest Paid Players 2024
  12. WPL Winner List From 2023-2024

WPL Venue 2024

The Women Premier League 2024 with begin from 23 February 2024 and the WPL Teams list 2024 is same as WPL 2023. Name of the teams are Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, UP Warriorz, Gujarat Titans and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The first match of the season will be between WPL Winner 2023 Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium and the WPL final Match venue 2024 will be Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium. We have shared the 2024 WPL Schedule With Venue below.

WPL Ground List 2024

1. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium WPL Matches 2024

The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is a cricket ground in Bangalore, Karnataka that is under the Karnataka State Cricket Association and is owned by the Government of Karnataka. It was established on May 1969 and has a total sitting capacity of 33,800. This year 11 matches of Women’s Premier League will be organized in this stadium starting from 23 February 2024.

WPL Venue 2024
WPL Venue 2024-M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Credit- Today Match Prediction)
WPL Schedule 2024 Match List
123 Feb Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
224 FebRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Warriors
325 FebGujarat Giants vs Mumbai Indians
426 FebUP Warriors vs Delhi Capitals
527 FebRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Giants 
628 FebMumbai Indians vs UP Warriors 
729 FebRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
8 1 MarUP Warriors vs Gujarat Giants
92 MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
103 Mar Gujarat Giants vs Delhi Capitals 
114 MarUP Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 

2. Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium WPL Matches 2024

The Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium is a ground in Delhi that is owned by the Delhi & District Cricket Association. It was previously known as Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium and was established on 1883. It has a sitting capacity of 35,200. 9 group stage matches, 1 eliminator round and WPL Final Match 2024 will be played in this stadium.

WPL Venue 2024
WPL Venue 2024- Arun Jaitley Stadium (Credit- Crictoday )
WPL Schedule 2024 Match List
125 Mar Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 
136 MarGujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
147 MarUP Warriors vs Mumbai Indians
158 MarDelhi Capitals vs UP Warriors
169 MarMumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants
1710 MarDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
1811 MarGujarat Giants vs UP Warriors
1912 MarMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2013 MarDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat Giants
2115 MarTBD vs TBD (Eliminator)
2217 MarTBD vs TBD (Final)

WPL Final Match Venue 2024

The name of WPL Final Match Stadium 2024 is Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium. The final match is scheduled on 17 March 2024 and the 2024 WPL Final Teams is yet to be decided. The stadium consists of 35,200 sitting capacity. Before the final match, there will be 9 group stage matches and eliminator round will be organized in this stadium.

Important Links

Women’s Premier League WebsiteLink
Women’s Premier League FacebookLink
Women’s Premier League InstagramLink
Women’s Premier League TwitterLink
World Sports GalleryLink

FAQs on WPL Venue 2024

Where will WPL 2024 be held?

The 2024 WPL will held in two stadiums named M. Chinnaswamy Stadium and Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium.

Where is WPL Venue 2024?

The WPL 2024 will be organized in 2 cricket stadiums in India. First is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore and second is Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

In which stadium WPL 2024 will be held?

The BCCI Secretary Jay Shah has officially announced that the upcoming WPL 2024 will be held in two stadiums. The first 11 matches of the game will be played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore and the rest 11 matches included the WPL Final Match 2024 will be played on Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi.

How many venues are there in WPL 2024?

Two Cricket Ground will used for conducting Women Premier League 2024. The first location is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium and the second location is Arun Jaitley Stadium.

Where is WPL 2024 Final Stadium?

The WPL Final Match 2024 will be organized at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. The two semi-final winners will be playing the final round of 2024 WPL.

Leave a Comment