World Sports Gallery


Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Players, Captain, Points Table- Full Details

Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule:The former champions Mumbai Indians Women Team is all set to participate in the upcoming Women’s Premier League 2024. The WPL Mumbai Indians team captain is Harmanpreet Kaur. Indiawi Sports owns the team. The home stadium of the Women’s Mumbai Indians Team is Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Check the WPL Mumbai Indians Team 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Captain, Points Table, and Player list in the article below.

Also Read,

  1. WPL 2024 Schedule
  2. Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
  3. Delhi Capitals WPL 2024 Schedule
  4. RCB WPL 2024 Schedule
  5. Women’s Premier League 2024 Players List
  6. WPL Orange Cap List 2024
  7. WPL Emerging Player 2024
  8. WPL Prize Money 2024
  9. Where Can i watch WPL 2024
  10. WPL venue 2024
  11. WPL Highest Paid Players 2024
  12. WPL Winner List From 2023-2024
Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule

Mumbai Indians WPL

Team NameMumbai Indians Women/ MI Women
First participated in WPL2023
MI WPL Captain 2024Harmanpreet Kaur
WPL Mumbai Indians CoachCharlotte Marie Edwards
WPL Mumbai Indians OwnerIndiawin Sports
Home VenueMumbai

Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule

The 2024 Mumbai Indians WPL Schedule is officially out. The 2 scheduled venue for all the matches is is M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore and Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium, Delhi. Check the detailed WPL 2024 Schedule Fixtures given below.

Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule (Credit-Hindustan Times)

Mumbai Indians WPL Schedule Fixtures 2024

23 Feb Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsM Chinnaswamy StadiumMumbai Indians
25 FebGujarat Giants vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy StadiumMumbai Indians
28 FebMumbai Indians vs UP Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium
2 MarRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM Chinnaswamy Stadium
5 Mar Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium
7 MarUP Warriors vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Cricket Stadium
9 MarMumbai Indians vs Gujarat GiantsArun Jaitley Cricket Stadium
12 MarMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Cricket Stadium

MI WPL Player/Squad List 2024

The 2024 WPL Auction is over and all the teams have bought, retained and released various players. Same goes with MI WPL Team 2024. Mumbai Indians Women team have retained 16 players and have released 4 players. Check out the detailed WPL MI Team 2024 Players List mentioned below:

MI WPL Squad 2024

1Priyanka BalaBatters
2Yashtika BhatiaBatters
3Saika IshaqueBowlers
4Shabnim IsmailBowlers
5Fatima JafferBowlers
6Amanjot KaurAll-Rounders
7Amelia KerrAll-Rounders
8Chloe TyronAll-Rounders
9Harmanpreet Kaun (C)All-Rounders
10Harley MatthwesAll-Rounders
11Humairaa KazziAll-Rounders
12Isabelle WongAll-Rounders
13Jintimani KalitaAll-Rounders
14Natalie SciverAll-Rounders
15Pooja VastrakarAll-Rounders
16Sajana SAll-Rounders
17Amandeep KaurAll-Rounders
18Keerthana BalakrishnaAll-Rounders
Source: Link

Check out the WPL 2024 Players List

MI Women Captain 2024

MI WPL Captain 2024 is Harmanpreet Kaur. She is also a all-rounder in the team. Under her captaincy Mumbai Indians have won the WPL 2023.

WPL 2024 Points Table

The 2024 WPL will be having 5 participating teams. Name of the teams are Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Gaints, Royal Challengers Bangalore, UP Warriorz and Mumbai Indians. Given below is the WPL Points Table 2024.

Mumbai Indians 2024 Points Table

WPL teams 2024MatchesWLP
Updated- 29/2/2024, Time- 11.00 AM

Important Link

Women’s Premier LeagueLink
Women’s Premier League TwitterLink
Women’s Premier League InstagramLink
Women’s Premier League FacebookLink
Mumbai Indians WebsiteLink

FAQs on Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule

Who is 2024 WPL MI Captain.

The MI women captain is Harmanpreet Kaur. She was also the captain of the team in the first season of WPL. She is also the all-rounder of the team.

When will WPL 2024 Start?

The official start date is not yet live. But chances are there that the opening WPL 2024 Opening Ceremony will be on 2 March, 2024.

Leave a Comment