RCB WPL 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Venue, Players List, Points Table, Captain- Full Details

RCB WPL 2024 Schedule: The RCB Women’s team defeated the Delhi Capitals team in the final and became the WPL Winner 2024. They won the match by 8 wickets.

RCB WPL 2024 Schedule
RCB WPL 2024 Schedule

Also Read,

  1. WPL 2024 Schedule
  2. Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
  3. Delhi Capitals WPL 2024 Schedule
  4. RCB WPL 2024 Schedule
  5. Women’s Premier League 2024 Players List
  6. WPL Orange Cap List 2024
  7. WPL Emerging Player 2024
  8. WPL Prize Money 2024
  9. Where Can i watch WPL 2024
  10. WPL venue 2024
  11. WPL Highest Paid Players 2024
  12. WPL Winner List From 2023-2024

Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL

Team NameRoyal Challengers Bangalore Women/ RCB Women
First Participated in WPL2023
WPL RCB CaptainSmriti Mandhana
WPL RCB CoachLuke Williams
WPL RCB OwnerUnited Spirits
Home VenueArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
WPL 2024 WinnerRoyal Challengers Bangalore
WPL Websitewplt20.com

The WPL Winner 2024 is Royal Challengers Bangalore. They reached the final by defeating the Mumbai Indians team and won the final by beating the Delhi Capitals team.

RCB WPL 2024 Schedule

The Royal Challengers Bangalore WPL Team have played 8 in the league stage.

RCB Match List 2024 WPL

The RCB in WPL will be playing 8 matches in the group stage matches. Out of the 8 matches 4 matches will be in Bengaluru and rest will be in Delhi. The WPL RCB Team Captain is Smriti Mandhana. Check out the detailed match list of RCB Women Team 2024 given below.

WPL RCB Match List 2024

24 Feb7.30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs UP Wariorz M Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore
27 Feb7.30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Giants M Chinnaswamy StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore
29 Feb7.30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals M Chinnaswamy StadiumDelhi Capitals
2 Mar7.30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M Chinnaswamy StadiumMumbai Indians
4 Mar7.30 PMUP Warriorz vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley StadiumRoyal Challenger Bangalore
6 Mar7.30 PMGujarat Giants vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley StadiumGujarat Giants
10 Mar7.30 PMDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley StadiumDelhi Capitals
12 Mar7.30 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore/RCB Women Captain

The present captain of RCB WPL Team is Smriti Mandhana. She is also a batter in the team. RCB has retained 11 players and have released 7 players. Check out the detailed WPL RCB All Player/Squad List given below.

RCB WPL Player/Squad List 2024

The 2024 WPL Auction is over and all the teams have retained and released various players. RCB has released 7 players and have retained 11 players. RCB WPL Squad 2024 is given below.

RCB Women Team Player List 2024

1Smriti MandanaBatters
2Disha KasatBatters
3Indrani RoyBatters
4Richa GhoshBatters
5Renuka SinghBowlers
6Ekta BishtBowlers
7Simran BahadurBowlers
8Asha ShobhaAll-rounders
9Ellyse PerryAll-rounders
10Heather KnightAll-rounders
11Shreyanka PatilAll-rounders
12Sophie DevineAll-rounders
13Georgian WarehamAll-rounders
14Sarbbineni MeghanaAll-rounders
15Subha SatheeshAll-rounders
16Sophie MolineuxAll-rounders
Source: Link

Also read: Women’s Premier League 2024 Players List

WPL 2024 Points Table

The 2024 WPL will be having 5 participating teams. Name of the teams are Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Gaints, Royal Challengers Bangalore, UP Warriors and Mumbai Indians. Given below is the WPL Points Table 2024.

Royal Challengers Bangalore/RCB 2024 Points Table

WPL teams 2024MatchesWLPNRR
Updated- 14/3/2024, Time- 10.45 AM

ExploreWPL Points Table 2024

Important Links

Women’s Premier LeagueLink
Women’s Premier League FacebookLink
Women’s Premier League TwitterLink
Women’s Premier League InstagramLink
World Sports GalleryLink

FAQs on RCB WPL 2024 Schedule

Who is that Captain of WPL RCB?

The Royal Challengers Women Team captain is Smriti Mandana.

When is the WPL 2024 Starting Date?

The Wpl start date is 23 February 2024.

Who is the winner of WPL 2024?

The 2024 WPL Winner is Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Leave a Comment