World Sports Gallery


WPL Format 2024: Know the WPL 2024 Format.

WPL Format 2024

WPL Format 2024: The Format of WPL is much easier to understand compared to any other domestic cricket tournaments in India. The reason behind the simple format is because there are only 5 teams since the first season. Since the WPL 2024 has only 5 teams, there is no change in the format. Check the … Read more

Harmanpreet Kaur WPL Career, Stats, Team, Price, News: All You Need to Know about the WPL MI Captain

Harmanpreet Kaur WPL Career

Harmanpreet Kaur WPL Career: Harmanpreet Kaur is an All-rounder Indian Women’s Cricket Team captain. Her first match for the Indian women’s cricket team was in a ODI match against Pakistan in 2009. She is also the captain of the Mumbai Indians Women’s team in the recently started Women’s Premier League. In this article, we will focus mainly … Read more

Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium: WPL Matches, Records, Events, Ticket Bookings and Photos-All you Need to Know

Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium

Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium: The Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium, previously known as Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, is located in Delhi. The stadium has a sitting capacity 35,200 and is owned by the Delhi & District Cricket Association. The stadium was established in 1883. This article will provide a brief overview of the matches of the WPL … Read more

Ranji Trophy 2024 Final: Check the Ranji Trophy Final 2024 Teams Playing XI, Venue and Winner

Ranji Trophy 2024 Final

Ranji Trophy 2024 Final: The final match of the Ranji Trophy 2024 is scheduled for March 10-14, 2024. The two finalist teams and the Ranji Trophy Final Venue 2024 will be determined after the Ranji Trophy Semi-Final 2024. We will focus on the Ranji Trophy semi final 2024 and Ranji Trophy Final 2024 along with the final Player list and Venue in this … Read more

Smriti Mandhana WPL Career, Stats, Team, Price, News: Know about the Skipper of the RCB Women Team

Smriti Mandhana WPL Career

Smriti Mandhana WPL Career: Smriti Mandhana is an Indian left-handed batter who debuted in the Indian Women’s Cricket Team in 2013. She has played all forms of International cricket for the Indian Women’s Team. She is currently playing WPL 2024 as the WPL Royal Challengers Bangalore team captain. In this article we will discuss about Smriti Mandhana WPL … Read more

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium: WPL Matches, Records, Events, Ticket Bookings and Photos-All you Need to Know

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium: The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is a cricket stadium located in Bangalore. It is owned by the Government of Karnataka and operated by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. Established in May 1969, it has a seating capacity of 33,800. This article will provide a brief overview of the matches of the WPL 2024 , WPL Records, … Read more

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule, Fixtures, Teams Qualified, Telecast and Venue- Everything You Need to Know

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule: The group stage of Ranji Trophy 2024 is over on 19 February 2024. 8 teams have made it to the Quarter-final after playing 7 matches each. The teams that qualified for the Quarter-final are Karnataka, Vidarbha, Madhya Pradesh, Andhra, Mumbai, Baroda, Tamil Nadu, and Saurashtra. Here in this article we will be sharing a … Read more