World Sports Gallery

WPL Winner 2024: RCB lifts the WPL Trophy for the first time

WPL Winner 2024: The WPL Final 2024, scheduled for 17 March 2024, is over. The winner of WPL 2024 is RCB Women’s team. They have won the match by 8 wickets.  

WPL Winner 2024
WPL Winner 2024 (Credit- Aljazeera)

WPL 2024 Winner Overview

Event NameWomen’s Premier League 2024
Finalists Teams of WPL 2024Delhi Capitals vs (MI / RCB)
WPL Season 2 WinnerRoyal Challengers Bangalore
WPL Prize Money 2024Rs 6 Crore

TATA WPL 2024 Winner

The Winner of IPL 2024 Women is Royal Challengers Bangalore. They defeated the Delhi Capitals in the final match held on 17 March 2024.

Also ReadWPL Winner List

WPL 2024 Final Teams

The WPL Finalist teams were Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore. This was also the second time when Delhi Capitals have reached the WPL Final.

WPL 2024 FinalistWPL 2023 Finalist
Delhi CapitalsMumbai Indians
Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Capitals

WPL Final Schedule 2024

17 MarDelhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Cricket StadiumRoyal Challengers Bangalore

Important Links

Women Premier League WebsiteLink
Women Premier League FacebookLink
Women Premier League InstagramLink
Women Premier League TwitterLink
World Sports GalleryLink

Also Read,

  1. WPL 2024 Schedule
  2. Mumbai Indians WPL 2024 Schedule
  3. Delhi Capitals WPL 2024 Schedule
  4. RCB WPL 2024 Schedule
  5. Women’s Premier League 2024 Players List
  6. WPL Orange Cap List 2024
  7. WPL Emerging Player 2024
  8. WPL Prize Money 2024
  9. Where Can i watch WPL 2024
  10. WPL venue 2024
  11. WPL Highest Paid Players 2024
  12. WPL Winner List from 2023-2024
  13. WPL Today Match 2024

FAQs on WPL Winner 2024

Who is the winner of WPL 2024?

The 2024 WPL Winner is Royal Challengers Bangalore. They won by 98 wickets

Who is the runner up of WPL 2024?

The runner up team of the WPL 2024 is Delhi Capitals.

Leave a Comment