WPL Winners List All Season- Know WPL All Winners from 2023 to 2024

WPL Winners List All Season: The WPL has completed its second season. And the WPL Season 2 Winner is Royal Challengers Bangalore. It is also there maiden WPL title. Similarly in the first season the winner of WPL was Mumbai Indians. Here in this article we will be discussing about the WPL Winners list and also the runners-up in both the seasons.

WPL Winners List All Season
WPL Winners List All Season (Credit- Siasat.com)

Women IPL Winner List Overview

Article NameWPL Winners List All Season
Event NameWomen’s Premier League
WPL Start Year2023
Winner of IPL 2024 WomenRoyal Challengers Bangalore
WPL First Season WinnerMumbai Indians
Official Webitewww.wplt20.com

WPL Winners List All Season

The WPL started back in 2023. Recently, it completed its second season, and the WPL 2024 Winner is Royal Challengers Bangalore. The match was played at the Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium from 7.30 PM between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals.

The win of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team has glowed up the faces of hundreds of fans. But simultaneously, the loss of Delhi Capitals has saddened hundreds of Delhi fans as it is the second time they reached the final but couldn’t win the trophy. The first time, they lost to Mumbai Indians, and this time, they lost to Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Know the detailed WPL Winners List All Season in the table below

WPL Trophy Winners List

YearWPL Winners TeamRunner- up
2024Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Capitals
2023Mumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals

Most WPL Titles

Sl.NoTeamsNo. of Titles
1Mumbai Indians1
2Royal Challengers Bangalore1
3Delhi Capitals0
4UP Warriorz0
5Gujarat Giants0

Important Links

Women’s Premier League WebsiteLink
Women’s Premier League FacebookLink
Women’s Premier League InstagramLink
Women’s Premier League TwitterLink
World Sports GalleryLink


Who is the final winner of WPL 2024?

The WPL Final Winner 2024 is Royal Challengers Bangalore.

How many times RCB won the WPL?

The RCB Women’s team won their maiden WPL trophy in 2024.

When was WPL Started?

The WPL first started in 2023.

Leave a Comment