World Sports Gallery


M. Chinnaswamy Stadium: WPL Matches, Records, Events, Ticket Bookings and Photos-All you Need to Know

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium: The M. Chinnaswamy Stadium is a cricket stadium located in Bangalore. It is owned by the Government of Karnataka and operated by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. Established in May 1969, it has a seating capacity of 33,800. This article will provide a brief overview of the matches of the WPL 2024 , WPL Records, … Read more

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule, Fixtures, Teams Qualified, Telecast and Venue- Everything You Need to Know

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule

Ranji Trophy 2024 Quarter-final Schedule: The group stage of Ranji Trophy 2024 is over on 19 February 2024. 8 teams have made it to the Quarter-final after playing 7 matches each. The teams that qualified for the Quarter-final are Karnataka, Vidarbha, Madhya Pradesh, Andhra, Mumbai, Baroda, Tamil Nadu, and Saurashtra. Here in this article we will be sharing a … Read more

Beth Mooney WPL Career, Stats, Team, Runs, Auction Price- Full Details

Beth Mooney WPL Career

Beth Mooney WPL Career: Beth Mooney is an Australian Wicket-Keeper batter, who played her debut cricket match for Queensland (Women’s Representative Cricket Team of Australia) in 2009. She is a part of the Australian Cricket Team since 2016. Currently she is playing in the Women Premier League 2024 (Indian Domestic Cricket Tournament) for the Gujarat … Read more

Annabel Sutherland WPL Career, Stats, Team, Runs, Auction Price- All You Need to Know

Annabel Sutherland WPL Career

Annabel Sutherland WPL Career: Annabel Sutherland is an all-rounder Australian Cricketer who started playing cricket at the age of 15. She has played all forms of cricket for the Australian cricket team. And currently she is part of the Delhi Capitals Women Team for the upcoming Women Premier League (Indian Domestic Cricket Tournament). We shall … Read more

WPL Schedule 2024: Explore the detailed WPL 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Final and Broadcasting Details

WPL Schedule 2024

WPL Schedule 2024: The Tata Women’s Premier League 2024, popularly known as Tata WPL 2024, began on 23 February 2024. There will be 22 matches, and the two scheduled WPL Match Venue 2024 are M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, and Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. As per the TATA WPL Schedule 2024, all the matches will be played at 7.30 PM IST.  Here in … Read more